Dungeon Levels List 2020 – Level Requirements & Ranges

Here’s a complete list of WoW Classic: Dungeon Levels.

Are you looking for WoW Classic: Dungeons Levels List? If your answer is YES then you are that right place. Our list of WoW Classic: Dungeon Levels has almost every level that you will need to enter dungeons in the vanilla version of World of Warcraft.

Since each and every level of WoW Classic: Dungeons has its own requirement, we’ll recommend waiting untill you reach 5 to 10 levels before entering any of the following dungeons.

WoW Classic: Dungeon Levels List

We have compiled a list of each and every WoW Classic Dungeons Levels and their minimum requirements. If a Dungeon is labelled either Horde or Alliance, that just means that particular faction has quests for it and easy access.

You still have an option to enter the Dungeon as an opposing faction, but it would be a lot difficult and you won’t have quests associated with the dungeon.

  • 13-18: Ragefire Chasm (Horde)
  • 17-24: The Deadmines (Alliance)
  • 17-24: Wailing Caverns
  • 22-30: Shadowfang Keep
  • 24-31: The Stockade (Alliance)
  • 24-32: Blackfathom Deeps
  • 29-38: Gnomeregan
  • 29-38: Razorfen Kraul
  • 29-36: The Scarlet Monastery – Graveyard
  • 32-39: The Scarlet Monastery – Library
  • 36-43: The Scarlet Monastery – Armory
  • 38-45: The Scarlet Monastery – Cathedral
  • 37-46: Razorfen Downs
  • 41-51: Uldaman
  • 44-54: Zul’Farrak
  • 46-55: Maraudon
  • 50-60: Temple of Atal’hakkar (The Sunken Temple)
  • 52-60: Blackrock Depths
  • 55-60: Blackrock Spire
    • Minimum Level: 45
      • 55-60: Lower Blackrock Spire
      • 58-60: Upper Blackrock Spire (10-man Raid)
  • 56-60: Dire Maul
  • 58-60: Stratholme
  • 58-60: Scholomance


Despite being at level 60 for all of these, you will also require to be very well equipped. If you don’t have the right gear for them, you will be getting stomped left and right! Notably, the following WoW Classic levels are not available in the first phase.

  • 60: Onyxia’s Lair (40-man Raid)
  • 60: Zul’Gurub (20-man Raid)
  • 60: Molten Core (40-man Raid)
  • 60: Ruins of Ahn’Qiraj (20-man Raid)
  • 60: Blackwing Lair 40-man Raid
  • 60: Temple of Ahn’Qiraj 40-man Raid
  • 60: Naxxramas 40-man Raid

That’s all you need to know about how to WoW Classic: Dungeon Levels List.

Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment